Contact Us

The Institute’s website is:

Assistance is available at or 1-800-544-8125.

International callers can use 1-410-338-1082.

For current Hubble users, program information is available at:

The current members of the Space Telescope Users Committee (STUC) are:
Michael Cushing (Chair), University of Toledo,
Jane Charlton, Penn State University
Hsiao-Wen Chen, University of Chicago
Jenny Greene, Princeton University
J. Christopher Howk, University of Notre Dame
Søren Larsen, Radboud University Nijmegen
Andrea Prestwich, Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Brian Siana, University of California – Riverside
David Sing, University of Exeter
Ann Zabludoff, University of Arizona, Steward Observatory

The production team of the on-line edition of the Space Telescope Science Institute Newsletter invites your comments and suggestions:
Chief Science Advisor: Carol Christian
Editor: Ann Jenkins
Contents Manager: Sharon Toolan
Design: Pam Jeffries

To record a change of address or to subscribe/unsubscribe to the print version of the Newsletter, please send an e-mail to